Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
 

COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVES VISITING W&R ACADEMY

For more information, please contact our Director of College Counseling, Chelsea Blevins

Houses.png

SAVANNAH COLLEGE OF ART AND DESIGN (SCAD) 

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 @ 12:30pm

Room 102

View Website

Untitled design.png

OGLETHORPE UNIVERSITY

Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 2:00pm

Virtual Visit URL: https://zoom.us/j/98217109198?pwd=UXNtTU1uZHB2cTQ0eVBkTGRPQVJJdz09

View Website

XAVIER

XAVIER UNIVERSITY

Monday, August 23, 2021 @ 2:00pm

Virtual Visit URL: https://xavier.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0od-igrjwiGdTw5lEXMgpooKHx0TX691e-

View Website

Kennesaw.png

KENNESAW STATE UNIVERSITY

Monday, August 23, 2021 @ 3:00pm

Virtual Visit URL: 

https://kennesawedu.zoom.us/j/89685259180pwd=TFQ4cFEvbUh4cldldU9nK1A0bGt3dz09

View Website

Lynn University

LYNN UNIVERSITY

Monday, August 30, 2021 @ 2:00pm

Virtual Visit URL: https://lynn-edu.zoom.us/j/98910310281

View Website

GCSU

GEORGIA COLLEGE & STATE UNIVERSITY

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 @ 12:30pm

Room 102

View Website

colleges.png

BRANDEIS UNIVERSITY

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 @ 2:00pm

Virtual Visit URL: https://brandeis.zoom.us/j/96334108155

View Website

University of Georgia.png

UNIVERSITY OF GEORGIA

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 @ 3:00pm

Virtual Visit URL: https://zoom.us/j/99507851059?pwd=Q042QVF4N1kzZlM5ZjllOTd0Q0pVUT09

View Website

Untitled design.png

THE UNIVERSITY OF ALABAMA

Thursday, September 9, 2021 @ 2:00pm

Virtual Visit URL: https://uasystem.zoom.us/j/85253949320

View Website

Piedmont.png

PIEDMONT UNIVERSITY

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 @ 12:30pm

Room 102

View Website

Samford University.png

SAMFORD UNIVERSITY

Monday, September 27, 2021 @2:00pm

Virtual Visit URL: https://samford-edu.zoom.us/j/9108102562?pwd=Q3ZoK25Yd1djbVdtcUhvSWY2QUJkdz09

View Website

colleges (3).png

PURDUE UNIVERSITY

Monday, September 27, 2021 @3:00pm

Virtual Visit URL: https://purdue-edu.zoom.us/j/97870080156

View Website

Penn State

PENNSYLVANIA STATE UNIVERSITY

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 @3:00pm

Virtual Visit URL: https://apply.psu.edu/register/?id=2cf7c171-b32c-4ea0-b632-c26d8dc93811

View Website

Berry.png

BERRY COLLEGE

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 @3:00pm

Virtual Visit URL: https://berry.zoom.us/j/96495938187

View Website

Untitled design (2).png

UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 @ 12:30pm

Room 102

View Website

UofConn

UNIVERSITY OF CONNECTICUT

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 @ 2:00pm

Virtual Visit URL: https://zoom.us/j/98008148796?pwd=V2hvSVI5OTR0ZHdYTzA4Q3ZrQ1RyUT09

View Website

Mercer.png

MERCER UNIVERSITY

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 @ 12:30pm

Room 102

View Website

Untitled design.png

OGLETHORPE UNIVERSITY

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 @ 12:30pm

Room 102

View Website

EKU.png

EASTERN KENTUCKY UNIVERSITY

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 @ 2:00pm

Virtual Visit URL: https://eku.zoom.us/j/94822408416

View Website

Eckerd.png

ECKERD COLLEGE 

Thursday, November 4, 2021 @ 2:00pm

Virtual Visit URL: https://eckerd.zoom.us/j/98440174008

View Website

Jacksonville State

JACKSONVILLE STATE UNIVERSITY

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 @ 2:00pm

Virtual Visit URL: ttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/5816108845

View Website

Ole Miss

UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 @ 12:30pm

Room 102

View Website